

## **New Elected Council 2015**

Dr. LI Ching Fan Carina	Anaesthesiology (President)
Ms. CHU Man Lai Mary	Occupational therapy (Vice-President)
Dr. WONG Kam Hung	Clinical Oncology (Hon. Secretary)
Ms. LAM Chi Wing Flori	Nurse (Hon. Treasurer)
Ms. CHAN Po Chun	Nurse
Dr HUI Grace	Anaesthesiology
Dr. KWOK Oi Ling Annie	Palliative Medicine
Dr LAW Sheung Wai	Orthopaedic
Dr LEUNG Doris	Anaesthesiology
Dr. LEUNG Siu Man Simon	Orthopaedic
Ms. POON Sau Kwan Connie	Clinical Psychology
Dr. SUN Tin Fung David	Neurosurgery
Dr. WONG Ho Shan Steven	Anaesthesiology

Mr. Bronco M.T. BUT was appointed as the Honorary Legal Advisor for the coming year while Dr. Patrick L.T. WONG was appointed as the Honorary Auditor for the coming year.